Enrolments: 357,973

Master Degree and Graduate Certificate Course Enrolments: 8,865

The total number of Master degree and Graduate Certificate enrolments since Charles Sturt University and IT Masters launched our first qualification in 2003.

Short Course Enrolments: 349,108

The total number of enrolments in our free short courses that we offer as a taster of what it is like to study via Distance Education with Charles Sturt University.

Contacts

Live Chat:

General Inquiries

Phone: 1300 885 685
International: + 61 3 9581 2600 (during Australian business hours)

Fax: 03 9581 2666
E-mail: inquiries@itmasters.edu.au

We are currently out of office therefore there may be delays in receiving post
Postal Address: Level 1, 399 Lonsdale St, Melbourne VIC 3000

Short Courses

If your question isn’t answered in our short course FAQs, email shortcourses@itmasters.edu.au for assistance.

Admissions

Admissions Manager: Anna Le Gondar

Email: admissions@itmasters.edu.au

General

New Student Eligibility/Credit Enquiries

Jenny McKechnie (Monday, Wednesday, Friday)
03 7019 3162
jenny.mckechnie@itmasters.edu.au

Paul Laurenson
03 7019 8171
paul.laurenson@itmasters.edu.au
(Existing students should contact admin@itmasters.edu.au)

Joshua Hales
03 7019 8135
josh.hales@itmasters.edu.au
(Existing students should contact admin@itmasters.edu.au)

Jack Stewart
03 8593 4149
jack.stewart@itmasters.edu.au
(Existing students should contact admin@itmasters.edu.au)

Student Admin Support: Desiree Savetree, Suelem Mendiola, Fulya Kundakcilar, Leif Svensson, Sophie Kiet

E-mail: admin@itmasters.edu.au

Assignment Extensions Requests

Fill out our Assignment Extension Request Application

CEO: Chantelle Hale

E-mail: chantelle.hale@itmasters.edu.au

Web Admin

E-mail: techsupport@itmasters.edu.au

Doctor of IT Enquiries: Dr Tanveer Zia

Email: tzia@csu.edu.au